Contact Us


Contact Us

Artistic Director
Richard Twyman
richard@ett.org.uk
 

Executive Producer
Sophie Watson
swatson@ett.org.uk
Producer
James Quaife
jquaife@ett.org.uk
Producer
Andrew Hughes
ahughes@ett.org.uk

Assistant Producer
Bridie Donaghy
bdonaghy@ett.org.uk 

Administrator & PA to the Artistic Director
Annabel Winder
awinder@ett.org.uk 

Digital Content Producer
Siana Bangura 
SBangura@ett.org.uk

Production Assistant
Christina McDougall 
CMcDougall@ett.org.uk

 

Production Manager
Felix Davies
fdavies@ett.org.uk

 

Head of Finance
Hanna Osmolska
hosmolska@ett.org.uk

Head of Finance (Maternity Cover)
Candida Ronald 
CRonald@ett.org.uk

 

Finance Officer
Gaya Kathatharan
gkatha@ett.org.uk

 

   
Marketing Consultant
Joe Public
Tel: +44 (20) 7831 7077
Mail@JoePublicMarketing.com
Press Representative
Kate Morley PR
Tel: 07970 465 648
kate@katemorleypr.com
 

 

To recieve our latest news, you can sign up to our mailing list back on the homepage.

For any other enquiries, please fill out the form below.

English Touring Theatre
25 Short Street
London
SE1 8LJ
Tel: +44(0)20 7450 1990
Fax: +44(0)20 7633 0188
Email: admin@ett.org.uk

Fields marked are required.