French Without Tears

Terence Rattigan


French Without Tears

Access Performances 

Northcott Theatre, Exeter
Cap: Thurs 22nd Sep (Eve)
AD: Sat 24th Sep (Matinee)

Harrogate Theatre
BSL: Wed 28th Sep (Eve)
Cap: Thurs 29th Sep (Eve)
AD: Sat 1st Oct (Eve)

The Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
Cap: Wed 5th Oct (Eve)

 

The Everyman Cheltenham
Cap: Thurs 13th Oct (Eve)

Cast, Doncaster
Cap: Thurs 20th Oct (Eve)
AD: Sat 22nd Oct (Matinee) 

Oldham Coliseum Theatre
Cap: Thurs 27th Oct (Eve)
AD: Sat 29th Oct (Matinee)

Warwick Arts Centre

 

 

Cap = Captioned Performance
BSL = British Sign Language
AD = Audio Described Performance (Touch Tours will take place 90 mintues prior to the showtime)
For further infomation contact your local theatre or go to www.stagetext.org and www.vocaleyes.co.uk


back to archive

TOUR DETAILS


10 October 2016 - 14 October 2016

TICKETS

17 October 2016 - 21 October 2016

TICKETS

24 October 2016 - 28 October 2016

TICKETS

01 November 2016 - 05 November 2016

TICKETS

08 November 2016 - 12 November 2016

TICKETS

18 November 2016 - 19 November 2016

TICKETS