Contact Us


Contact Us
Director
Richard Twyman
rtwyman@ett.org.uk
Executive Producer
Jane Claire
jclaire@ett.org.uk
Producer
James Quaife
jquaife@ett.org.uk
Producer
Jeremy Woodhouse
jwoodhouse@ett.org.uk
Production Manager
Felix Davies
fdavies@ett.org.uk
Head of Finance
Stephen Penty
spenty@ett.org.uk

Finance Officer
Di Penty
dpenty@ett.org.uk

Production Assistant
Bridie Donaghy
bdonaghy@ett.org.uk

Finance Officer
Gaya Kathatharan
gkatha@ett.org.uk

Apprentice Producer*
Emma Groome
egroome@ett.org.uk

Administrator 
Annabel Winder
awinder@ett.org.uk 

Production Intern**
Lian Wilkinson
lwilkinson@ett.org.uk

 

   
Marketing Consultant
Joe Public
Tel: +44 (20) 7831 7077
Mail@JoePublicMarketing.com
Press Representative
Kate Morley PR
Tel: 07970 465 648
kate@katemorleypr.com
 

*Generously supported by Stage One
**In partnership with Creative Access

 

To recieve our latest news, you can sign up to our mailing list back on the homepage.

 

For any other enquiries, please fill out the form below.

English Touring Theatre
25 Short Street
London
SE1 8LJ
Tel: +44(0)20 7450 1990
Fax: +44(0)20 7633 0188
Email: admin@ett.org.uk

Fields marked are required.