Contact Us


Contact Us
Artistic Director
Richard Twyman
richard@ett.org.uk
Executive Producer
Sophie Watson
swatson@ett.org.uk
Producer
James Quaife
jquaife@ett.org.uk
Producer
Jeremy Woodhouse
jwoodhouse@ett.org.uk

ETT FORGE Producer
Jane Claire
jclaire@ett.org.uk

Head of Finance
Hanna Osmolska
hosmolska@ett.org.uk

Assistant Producer
Bridie Donaghy
bdonaghy@ett.org.uk

Apprentice Producer*
Emma Groome
egroome@ett.org.uk

Office Manager & PA to the Artistic Director 
Annabel Winder
awinder@ett.org.uk 

 

 

 

Finance Officer
Gaya Kathatharan
gkatha@ett.org.uk

Production Manager
Felix Davies
fdavies@ett.org.uk

 

   
Marketing Consultant
Joe Public
Tel: +44 (20) 7831 7077
Mail@JoePublicMarketing.com
Press Representative
Kate Morley PR
Tel: 07970 465 648
kate@katemorleypr.com
 

*Generously supported by Stage One

To recieve our latest news, you can sign up to our mailing list back on the homepage.

For any other enquiries, please fill out the form below.

English Touring Theatre
25 Short Street
London
SE1 8LJ
Tel: +44(0)20 7450 1990
Fax: +44(0)20 7633 0188
Email: admin@ett.org.uk

Fields marked are required.